New Helmet: Old School!

I just got me a new lid for my noggin.🙂

T’was the last piece and although it ain’t exactly my favorite color, I just had to take it home.

 

  

 

I really want one in the same colors as Marishka’s. I also want it pinstriped. Third option (and it’s something that I think I’d really like) :

I’ll probably just use it until I get tired of the current paint scheme. So for now, I’ll just clear coat the metal parts so they don’t rust.🙂

Ride safe everyone!

Leave a Reply

