Sweet Ride 2

Today I took my bike to the LTO (Land Transportation Office) to have her emission tested and get her motor and chassis number stenciled.

That’s her getting her fumes checked.

As usual, she was a head turner. There were those who asked questions, and there was this one fellow, gutsy enough to ask if he may sit on it. I saw no harm, so I let him (minding his every move and clutching a wrench in my right hand). I even offered to have his photo taken, but he shied away respectfully. Good.

“Don’t ask to ride my bike and I won’t ask to ***k your woman”. – Saw that on website, made sense to me.

There were some who smile at her, some who couldn’t get enough of a look and had to keep circling the bike, and there were those who looked as if they hated me for owning such a beauty. Can’t please everybody, y’know…

Overall, it was a fruitful day. The person I spoke to in the LTO said that by the second week of February, the paper work should be good. I can’t wait! 🙂

4 Responses to “Sweet Ride 2”

  1. oh wow! she really is a beauty. can’t wait to see you ride it. hehe

    (bakit pag ako nagco-comment parang ang bastos pakinggan?)

  2. I get the same comment whenever I make a “double edged” comment.
    Wait.. Even for just a plain comment! 😀

    I haven’t named her yet…

    *me thinks…*

  3. mitlancer_gsr Says:

    nice ride you got there. Hope to see you on the road soon.

  4. Thank You sir! I appreciate the compliment. 🙂

    Ride safe!

Leave a comment